The Westerley Series

The “Westerley” series consists of three books that chronicle the ultra-rich Westerley family. Each book stands on its own as a complete romance novel. However, the three books interleave, sharing characters and even scenes.

Westerley #1: Executive Sweet

Westerley #2: I’ll Get You My Pretty

Westerley #3: Seductive Synchronicity

Executive Sweet, a romance novel by Sage Ardman    I'll Get You My Pretty, a romance novel by Sage Ardman    Seductive Synchronicity, a romance novel by Sage Ardman